AnsprechpartnerAnsprechpartner

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Über uns
  2. Wir über uns
  3. Ansprechpartner

Unsere Ansprechpartner

DRK Weilheim 

Malistraße 2

73235 Weilheim

Tel. 07023 909570

Bereitschaftsleitung

Andreas Schober

Bereitschaftsleiter

E-Mail: andreas.schober@drk-weilheim.de

 

Lucy Bender

stellv. Bereitschaftsleiterin

E-Mail: lucy.bender@drk-weilheim.de

 

Martin Beuker

stellv. Bereitschaftsleiter

E-Mail: martin.beuker@drk-weilheim.de

 

Rainer Hitzer

stellv. Bereitschaftsleiter

E-Mail: rainer.hitzer@drk-weilheim.de

 

Susanne Kehm

stellv. Bereitschaftsleiterin

E-Mail: susanne.kehm@drk-weilheim.de

Kursangebote

Martin Beuker

Ausbildungsleiter

Telefon: 0170 2142146

E-Mail: ausbildung@drk-weilheim.de

Blutspende

Sigrun Maurer-Schindel

Telefon: 07023 909885

E-Mail: sigrun.maurer-schindel@drk-weilheim.de

Finanzen

Katja Wachter

E-Mail: kassierer@drk-weilheim.de

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Markus Brändli

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: presse@drk-weilheim.de

 

Sabrina Hoffert

Homepage

E-Mail: webmaster@drk-weilheim.de

 

Martin Beuker

Social Media

E-Mail: martin.beuker@drk-weilheim.de